Vampin…..

20131110-094734.jpg

20131110-094756.jpg
Wearing: Gypsy Warrior ultra sheer cross shirt , $32 | H&M faux leather pants, $26 | H&M push up bra, $15 | H&M black chunky heel booties, $50 | MAC lipstick in “Cyber”, $13 |

20131110-095256.jpg
Hey y’all!!! I must say I hope everyone’s weekend has been as great as mine so far. There has been cold, but sunny weather, which makes the crisp fall even more enjoyable and fun to dress up for.
I began my weekend with a bachelor party on Friday. Yes a bachelor party. Lol. It was unisex, which I thought was pretty cool. Another long time friend of mine is getting married today. Friday we enjoyed a party bus and bar in the city. I must say it was fun, fun, fun! I love enjoying great company and good vibes with people I’ve known forever. There’s nothing like it. I was surrounded by the guys I love and care for the most. I can pretty much call them family.
It was a cold night but I had this ultra sheer shirt I ordered from Gypsy Warrior over the summer and it still had the tags on it. I’m so guilty of purchasing things and forgetting about them. I must say I have way too many clothes. But nonetheless, I rocked it with my favorite faux leather pants, black H&M push up bra, and my brand spankin new H&M chunky heels booties.
Of course I wore all black and a dark plum lipstick to top it off. I felt that the dark lip helped bring out my face with this new blonde hair I have. (I think I’m finally used to it lol) this entire outfit was not only comfortable but sexy as well. I didn’t have to worry about spending my entire night making sure things were tucked in and in place, which is always a plus in my opinion.
Not to toot our horn, but my entire clique was on point when it came to what we were wearing. There is nothing better than being surrounded by fashion forward people who just bring positivity along with it.
Here are a few pics from the night along with a close up of my new comfy boots.

20131110-100831.jpg
My Papi Smoothe and I. 💙

20131110-100943.jpg
Vampin with all black, head to toe….

20131110-101202.jpg
Papi Smoothe, Micah, and I. Nothing but love, laughs, fun, and great, good vibes with them.

20131110-101333.jpg

20131110-101415.jpg
Well that’s all folks. Until next time, keep smiling and looking forward. Make this week a great one full of happiness.

Love Always,

Jerica

3 thoughts on “Vampin…..

Leave a comment