Introducing….. My Love

20130814-140747.jpg
Wearing: Walmart flower headband $2 for 2 | Old Navy jean jacket $14.50 on sale | Target tee shirt $9 | Thrifted Carter’s denim shorts $3 | Stride Rite sandals $25

20130814-140843.jpg

20130814-140900.jpg

20130814-140910.jpg
Hi guys and gals! Back so soon? Yep, I’m back, and for a very, very good reason. I want to introduce a little person that holds a huge piece of my heart. My daughter, Reagan Sophia.

Reagan is 3 years old with a big girls attitude. She is kind, funny, sassy and a ball of excitement. Not only does she have amazing characteristics for such a little girl but she has a great sense of style. When it comes to dressing her I try to get the best deals possible on good quality products. It may sound like a challenge but it’s really easy.

Most of her things are from online stores or stores that are in our local malls. Reagan loves wearing daring colors, prints and her most favorite, tutus. I must say, I have the ultimate Girly girl attached to my hip, and I love it. It’s really so much fun.

Some of my favorite places to shop for her are: Zara, GAP Kids, Crazy8, H & M, Target, Carter’s, and Gymboree. Oh, and don’t let me forget to mention my love for thrifting.

13 thoughts on “Introducing….. My Love

Leave a comment